Business & Investment Databases

AtoZdatabases

Provides job search, reference, and mailing list data, including 30 million business & executive profiles and 220 million residents. Ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, finding friends and relatives, and much more! 

Business Insights: Global

Full-text database containing journals, investment reports, and directory information

BusinessDecision

A database, reporting, and mapping service that combines comsumer household, market segmentation, and demographic data with GIS mapping technology.

Demographics Now

Census data combined with business and residential information, resulting in a powerful tool for market analysis and generating mailing lists.

General Business File ASAP

Access to broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text and images available.

ReferenceUSA

Please note: access to ReferenceUSA has ended. Please try out AtoZdatabases, our replacement product. 

Small Business Resource Center

Sample business plans, how-to guides, articles, and websites for starting, financing, or managing your small business

Value Line Investment Survey

Detailed investment information on over 1,700 stocks

Staff Recommendations

The mortifications : a novelBy Palacio, Derek, 1982-
"Derek Palacio's stunning, mythic novel marks the arrival of a fresh voice and a new chapter in the history of 21st century Cuban-American literature. Breathtaking, soulful, and profound, The Mortifications is an intoxicating family saga and a timely, urgent expression of longing for one's true homeland." PUB
View in catalog